TOUR DATES
 
 
2024
 
h Natural 2024
 
Thursday 12 December 2024
Trading Boundaries, Sussex, UK
 
Friday 13 December 2024
Trading Boundaries, Sussex, UK
 
Saturday 14 December 2024
Trading Boundaries, Sussex, UK
 
Friday 20 December 2024
St John The Evangelist Church, Oxford, UK
 
Saturday 21 December 2024
St John The Evangelist Church, Oxford, UK
 
 
Steve Rothery Band 2024
 
Friday 28 June 2024
Midsummer Prog Festival, Valkenburg, NL
 
Saturday 29 June 2024
De Boerderij, Zoetermeer, NL
TICKETS: CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS                
 
Sunday 21 July 2024
Night Of The Prog, Loreley, DE
 
Friday 27 September 2024
Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona, ES
 
Saturday 28 September 2024
Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona, ES
 
Friday 4 October 2024
Teatru Salesjan, Sliema, Malta
 
Saturday 5 October 2024
Teatru Salesjan, Sliema, Malta
 
Friday 11 October 2024
Docks, Hamburg, DE
 
Saturday 12 October 2024
Carlswerk Victoria, Koln, DE
 
Sunday 13 October 2024
Batschapp, Frankfurt, DE
 
2025
 
Marillion Weekend Port Zelande
 
Wednesday 12 March 2025
Center Parcs, Port Zelande, The Netherlands
 
Thursday 13 March 2025
Center Parcs, Port Zelande, The Netherlands
 
Friday 14 March 2025
Center Parcs, Port Zelande, The Netherlands
 
Saturday 15 March 2025
Center Parcs, Port Zelande, The Netherlands
 
Sunday 16 March 2025
Center Parcs, Port Zelande, The Netherlands
 
 
Marillion Weekend Montreal
 
Friday 28 March 2025
L'Olympia, Montreal, Quebec
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
Saturday 29 March 2025
L'Olympia, Montreal, Quebec
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
Sunday 30 March 2025
L'Olympia, Montreal, Quebec
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
 
Marillion Weekend Paris
 
Friday 11 April 2025
Casino De Paris, Paris, France
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
Saturday 12 April 2025
Casino De Paris, Paris, France
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
 
Marillion Weekend Girona
 
Friday 25 April 2025
Auditori De Girona, Girona, Catalonia
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
Saturday 26 April 2025
Auditori De Girona, Girona, Catalonia
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
 
Marillion Weekend Padua
 
Friday 9 May 2025
Gran Teatro Geox, Padua, Italy
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
Saturday 10 May 2025
Gran Teatro Geox, Padua, Italy
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
 
Marillion Weekend Leicester
 
Saturday 24 May 2025
De Montfort Hall, Leicester, UK
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
Sunday 25 May 2025
De Montfort Hall, Leicester, UK
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
 
Marillion Weekend Oslo
 
Friday 13 June 2025
Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
Saturday 14 June 2025
Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
 
Marillion Weekend Berlin
 
Friday 20 June 2025
Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
Saturday 21 June 2025
Tempodrom, Berlin, Germany
TICKETS: DETAILS SOON
 
 
 

TOUR DOWNLOADS

Downloads of Marillion live shows are available from the Racket Store. Brought to you direct from the live mixing desk, we usually offer the entire show from start to finish as it happened!

See below to view what's recently available or click here for our dedicated tour downloads section.

 

SETLIST ARCHIVE

For our archives of Marillion shows and setlists please click here.

 

LIVE DOWNLOADS JAPAN 2018

All 3 Shows from the 2018 Japanese tour.

CLICK HERE

 

LIVE DOWNLOADS NETHERLANDS 2018

4 Shows available from the All One In The Netherlands 2018 tour. Please note due to technical issues the Groningen show will not be made available for download.

CLICK HERE

 

LIVE DOWNLOADS UK 2018

8 Shows available from the All One In The UK 2018 tour. Please note due to technical issues the Liverpool and York shows will not be made available for download.

CLICK HERE

 

LIVE DOWNLOADS USA 2018

8 Shows available from the 2018 USA Tour. Please note due to technical issues the Grand Rapids show will not be made available for download.

CLICK HERE

 

MARILLION TOUR INFORMATION

As with any ticketed event, please ensure to successfully book tickets before making any travel plans. We regret that we are not able to provide travel advice or directions to any venues. Venue website are provided when available to assist with additional information.

Tour dates are only considered confirmed when they appear on this website - we cannot verify claims or announcements stated on other websites. While we are always working on more shows, we will not announce potential dates until we have confirmed them directly. Any available details will be posted here only when available.